X-Men: Apocalypse

Runtime: minutes

X-Men: Apocalypse is a action film released in 2016. X-Men: Apocalypse was released as a sequel to the 2013 film The Wolverine. It's the predecessor to the 2017 film Untitled Wolverine Sequel. The film stars Oscar Isaac as Apocalypse, Oscar Isaac as En Sabah Nur and Nicholas Hoult as Hank McCoy.

Related Movies:
X-Men: The Last Stand
X-Men Origins: Wolverine
X-Men: First Class
The Wolverine
X-Men: Days of Future Past
Untitled Wolverine Sequel

View more action movies from 2016

Review X-Men: Apocalypse
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...