Wrath of the Titans

Runtime: 99 minutes

Feel the Wrath

Wrath of the Titans is a action film released in 2012. Wrath of the Titans was released as a sequel to the 2010 film Clash of the Titans. The film stars Sam Worthington as Perseus, Liam Neeson as Zeus and Ralph Fiennes as Hades. Wrath of the Titans was produced for $150,000,000. Since it's release it has grossed over $84,000,000 in ticket sales.

Related Movies:
Clash of the Titans

View more action movies from 2012


" All my power is spent. Who knows, I may be stronger without it...

Filming Locations

Longcross Studios, Chobham Lane, Longcross, Surrey, England, UK

La Gomera, Canary Islands, Spain

London, England, UK

Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain

Tredegar, Blaenau Gwent, Wales, UK

Trefil Quarry, South Wales, Wales, UK

Review Wrath of the Titans
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...