Transformers: Age of Extinction

Runtime: 165 minutes

Prepare for extinction.

Transformers: Age of Extinction is a action film released in 2014. Transformers: Age of Extinction was released as a sequel to the 2007 film Transformers. The film stars Mark Wahlberg as Cade Yeager, Stanley Tucci as Joshua Joyce and Kelsey Grammer as Harold Attinger. Transformers: Age of Extinction was produced for $210,000,000. Since it's release it has grossed over $245,000,000 in ticket sales.

Related Movies:
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen
Transformers: Dark of the Moon

View more action movies from 2014


" Sweetie, hand me my alien gun!
Cade Yeager


T.J. Miller's nickname for his character Lucas is "Lucas the Doofus".

Filming Locations

Austin, Texas, USA

Pontiac, Michigan, USA

Monument Valley, Utah, USA

Chicago, Illinois, USA

Lockhart, Texas, USA

Pflugerville, Texas, USA

Melber Lane, Manor, Texas, USA

Elgin, Texas, USA

Jasper, Michigan, USA

Moab, Utah, USA

Detroit, Michigan, USA

Hong Kong, China

Beijing, China

Uptown Theatre - 4814-4816 N. Broadway Avenue, Uptown, Chicago, Illinois, USA


401 N Wabash, Chicago, Illinois, USA

McCormick Place - 2301 S. Lake Shore Drive, Near South Side, Chicago, Illinois, USA

Washington, USA

St. Boniface Church, Chicago, Illinois, USA

Taylor, Texas, USA

Review Transformers: Age of Extinction
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...