The Killer Inside Me

Runtime: 109 minutes

The Killer Inside Me is a crime film released in 2010. It is based on the book "Killer Inside Me, The" by Thompson, Jim. . The film stars Casey Affleck as Lou Ford, Kate Hudson as Amy Stanton and Jessica Alba as Joyce Lakeland. The Killer Inside Me was produced for $13,000,000. Since it's release it has grossed over $0 in ticket sales.

View more crime movies from 2010


" It's always lightest just before the dark.
Sheriff Bob Maples

Filming Locations

Cattlemen's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

Cordell, Oklahoma, USA

Enid, Oklahoma, USA

Guthrie, Oklahoma, USA

New Mexico, USA

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

Oklahoma, USA

Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA

Skirvin Hilton Hotel, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

Review The Killer Inside Me
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...