The Dry Land

Runtime: 92 minutes

The Dry Land is a drama film released in 2010. The film stars Ryan O'Nan as James, America Ferrera as Sarah and Jason Ritter as Michael. The Dry Land was produced for $1,000,000. Since it's release it has grossed over $0 in ticket sales.

View more drama movies from 2010

Filming Locations

Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

New Mexico, USA

Texas, USA

Review The Dry Land
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...