The Bourne Legacy

Runtime: 135 minutes

There Was Never Just One

The Bourne Legacy is a action film released in 2012. The Bourne Legacy was released as a sequel to the 2002 film The Bourne Identity. It's the predecessor to the 2016 film Untitled Jeremy Renner/Bourne Sequel. The film stars Jeremy Renner as Aaron Cross, Scott Glenn as Ezra Kramer and Stacy Keach as Adm Mark Turso USN Ret.. The Bourne Legacy was produced for $125,000,000. Since it's release it has grossed over $113,000,000 in ticket sales.

Related Movies:
The Bourne Identity
The Bourne Supremacy
The Bourne Ultimatum
Untitled Jeremy Renner/Bourne Sequel

View more action movies from 2012


" Jason Bourne was just the tip of the iceberg.

Filming Locations

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Kaufman Astoria Studios - 3412 36th Street, Astoria, Queens, New York City, New York, USA

Chicago, Illinois, USA

Kananaskis Country, Alberta, Canada

Empress Diner, East Meadow, Long Island, New York, USA

Camp Pouch, Staten Island, New York City, New York, USA

El Nido, Palawan, Philippines

Gangnam-Gu, Seoul, South Korea

Long Island, New York, USA

Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines

New York City, New York, USA


Seoul, South Korea

Review The Bourne Legacy
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...