Runtime: 120 minutes

The Ishtyle... The Goodluck... The Pharmoola

Tashan is a action film released in 2008. The film stars Akshay Kumar as Bachchan Pandey, Saif Ali Khan as Jeetendra 'Jimmy Cliff' Kumar Makwana and Kareena Kapoor as Pooja 'Guddiya' Singh. Tashan was produced for $8,000,000. Since it's release it has grossed over $0 in ticket sales.

View more action movies from 2008

Filming Locations

Alleppey, Alappuzha District, Kerala, India


Haridwar, Uttar Pradesh, India

Ladakh, Jammu & Kashmir, India

Review Tashan
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...