Scream 4

Runtime: USA:111 minutes

New decade. New rules.

Scream 4 is a horror film released in 2011. Scream 4 was released as a sequel to the 1996 film Scream. The film stars Lucy Hale as Sherrie, Roger Jackson as The Voice and Shenae Grimes-Beech as Trudie. Scream 4 was produced for $40,000,000. Since it's release it has grossed over $38,000,000 in ticket sales.

Related Movies:
Scream 2
Scream 3

View more horror movies from 2011


" One generation's tragedy is the next one's joke.
Sheriff Dewey Riley

Scream 4 Photos

Scream 4
Scream 4
Scream 4
Scream 4
Scream 4
Scream 4
Scream 4
Scream 4
Scream 4
Scream 4


There is a copy of Sidney's book Out Of Darkness, on Dewey's bedside table.

Filming Locations

Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

Clement Road, Northville, Michigan, USA

Healdsburg, California, USA

Hutzel Women's Hospital, Detroit, Michigan, USA

Livonia, Michigan, USA

Northville, Michigan, USA

Plymouth, Michigan, USA

W Dunlap St & Linden St, Northville, Michigan, USA

Woodworth Middle School, Dearborn, Michigan, USA

Review Scream 4
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...