Oscar Isaac


Photos of Oscar Isaac

Oscar was born under the official name Hernandez, Oscar Isaac on March 9th, 1980. He has been a credited actor since the 2006 film The Nativity Story.

Oscar Isaac has yet to establish a position as a bankable star. He has starred in two films including the 2014 action movie A Most Violent Year as the character Abel Morales and the 2013 drama film Inside Llewyn Davis playing Llewyn Davis.

Oscar has made such a successful career in supporting roles, that it actually surpasses most leading actor's careers. He has appeared in eleven films including: the 2012 drama film For Greater Glory: The True Story of Cristiada as the character Victoriano 'El Catorce' Ramirez, the 2011 action movie Sucker Punch playing Blue Jones and the 2011 drama release W.E. cast as Evgeni.

His most commercially successful project to date has been the 2010 action film Robin Hood, which brought in $105,000,000 at the box office.

Oscar has garnered moderate media attention, having been featured on the cover of at least two magazines, captured in more than one pictorials and featured in nine magazine articles.

Oscar Isaac Roles

Oscar Isaac
Oscar Isaac
Oscar Isaac
Review Oscar Isaac’s Work
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...