Olga Kurylenko

Photos of Olga Kurylenko

Olga was born under the official name Kurylenko, Olga Konstantinovna on November 14th, 1979. She has been a credited actor since the 2007 film Hitman.

Olga Kurylenko has yet to establish a position as a bankable star. She has starred in two films including the 2015 action movie Momentum as the character Alex Farraday and the 2011 drama film La terre outragée playing Anya.

Olga is a dependable supporting cast member. She has appeared in four films including: the 2013 action film Oblivion as the character Julia, the 2008 action movie Max Payne playing Natasha and the 2008 action release Quantum of Solace cast as Camille.

Her most commercially successful project to date has been the 2008 action film Quantum of Solace, which brought in $168,000,000 at the box office.

In 2011 Olga Kurylenko produced her first movie, the drama film La terre outragée.

Olga has garnered moderate media attention, having been featured on the cover of at least three magazines, captured in more than five pictorials, interviewed in over four publications and featured in two magazine articles.


" A lot of movies are made to make us dream.

Olga Kurylenko Roles

Olga Kurylenko
Olga Kurylenko


Served on the jury at the 2007 Brussels International Film Festival.
Review Olga Kurylenko’s Work
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...