Never Let Me Go

Runtime: 103 minutes

Never Let Me Go is a drama film released in 2010. It is based on the book "Never Let Me Go" by Ishiguro, Kazuo. . The film stars Carey Mulligan as Kathy, Andrew Garfield as Tommy and Izzy Meikle-Small as Young Kathy. Never Let Me Go was produced for $15,000,000. Since it's release it has grossed over $2,000,000 in ticket sales.

View more drama movies from 2010

Filming Locations

Chiswick Town Hall, Heathfield Terrace, Chiswick, London, England, UK

Andrew Melville Hall, University of St Andrews, St. Andrews, Fife, Scotland, UK

Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, England, UK

Clevedon Pier, Clevedon, Somerset, England, UK

Clevedon, Somerset, England, UK

Docking, Norfolk, England, UK

Ham House, Richmond, Surrey, England, UK

Holkham Beach and Estate, Norfolk, England, UK

London, England, UK

Three Mills Studios, Three Mill Lane, Bow, London, England, UK

Weston-super-Mare, Somerset, England, UK

Review Never Let Me Go
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...