My Bloody Valentine

Runtime: 101 minutes

On January 16, Get Your Heart Broken.

My Bloody Valentine is a horror film released in 2009. The film stars Jensen Ackles as Tom Hanniger, Jaime King as Sarah Palmer and Kerr Smith as Axel Palmer. My Bloody Valentine was produced for $15,000,000. Since it's release it has grossed over $52,000,000 in ticket sales.

View more horror movies from 2009

Filming Locations

Kittanning, Pennsylvania, USA

Review My Bloody Valentine
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...