Lukas Haas

Photos of Lukas Haas

Lukas was born under the official name Haas, Lukas Daniel on April 16th, 1976. Known to his close friends as Freddy, he has been a credited actor since the 1985 film Witness.

Lukas Haas is a dependable leading actor. He has starred in five films including the 2013 drama film Meth Head as the character Kyle, the 2012 comedy movie Crazy Eyes playing Zach and the 2009 drama release The Perfect Age of Rock 'n' Roll cast as Clifton Hangar.

Lukas has made such a successful career in supporting roles, that it actually surpasses most leading actor's careers. He has appeared in thirteen films including: the 2013 biography film jOBS as the character Daniel Kottke, the 2013 action movie Pawn Shop Chronicles playing Vernon and the 2012 action release Contraband cast as Danny Raymer.

His most commercially successful project to date has been the 2010 action film Inception, which brought in $293,000,000 at the box office.

Lukas has stayed out of the media limelight, having been interviewed in over one publications and featured in one magazine article.

Lukas Haas Roles

Lukas Haas
Lukas Haas
Lukas Haas


Drummer and pianist for a band called the Rogues
Review Lukas Haas’s Work
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...