London Has Fallen

Runtime: minutes

London Has Fallen is a action film released in 2015. London Has Fallen was released as a sequel to the 2013 film Olympus Has Fallen. The film stars Robert Forster as General Edward Clegg, Jackie Earle Haley as Deputy Chief Mason and Angela Bassett as Lynn Jacobs.

Related Movies:
Olympus Has Fallen

View more action movies from 2015

Filming Locations

New Boyana Film Studios, Sofia, Bulgaria

Sofia, Bulgaria


Review London Has Fallen
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...