Runtime: minutes

Heatstroke is a action film released in 2008. The film stars D.B. Sweeney as Captain Steve O'Bannon, Danica McKellar as Caroline and Chris Cleveland as Waters. Heatstroke was produced for $3,000,000.

View more action movies from 2008

Filming Locations

Hawaii, USA

Los Angeles, California, USA

O'ahu, Hawaii, USA

Review Heatstroke
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...