Clash of the Titans

Runtime: 106 minutes

The Clash Begins 2.4.2010

Clash of the Titans is a action film released in 2010. It's the predecessor to the 2012 film Wrath of the Titans. The film stars Sam Worthington as Perseus, Liam Neeson as Zeus and Ralph Fiennes as Hades. Clash of the Titans was produced for $125,000,000. Since it's release it has grossed over $163,000,000 in ticket sales.

Related Movies:
Wrath of the Titans

View more action movies from 2010


" Like children, they need to be reminded of the order of things!


The name of one of the hunters, "Kucuk" means "small" in Turkish.

Filming Locations

Danakil Desert, Ethiopia

Dinorwig Quarry, Gwynedd, Wales, UK

Gran Canaria, Canary Islands, Spain

Lanzarote, Canary Islands, Spain

Llanddwyn Island, Anglesey, Wales, UK

Longcross Studios, Chobham Lane, Longcross, Surrey, England, UK

Newborough, Anglesey, Wales, UK

Pinewood Studios, Iver Heath, Buckinghamshire, England, UK

Shepperton Studios, Shepperton, Surrey, England, UK

Snowdonia National Park, Snowdonia, Gwynedd, Wales, UK

Teide National Park, Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain

Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain

Review Clash of the Titans
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...