Black Rainbow

Runtime: Argentina:95 minutes

She has just witnessed a murder that hasn't happened yet.

Black Rainbow is a horror film released in 1989. The film stars Rosanna Arquette as Martha Travis, Jason Robards as Walter Travis and Tom Hulce as Gary Wallace. Black Rainbow was produced for $7,000,000.

View more horror movies from 1989


" Men lie with me, not to me!
Martha Travis

Filming Locations

Charlotte, North Carolina, USA

North Carolina, USA

Review Black Rainbow
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...