Avengers: Age of Ultron

Runtime: minutes

Avengers: Age of Ultron is a action film released in 2015. Avengers: Age of Ultron was released as a sequel to the 2011 film Captain America: The First Avenger. It's the predecessor to the 2015 film Ant-Man. The film stars Thomas Kretschmann as Baron Wolfgang von Strucker, Paul Bettany as The Vision and James Spader as Ultron. Avengers: Age of Ultron was produced for $250,000,000.

Related Movies:
Iron Man
Iron Man 2
Captain America: The First Avenger
The Avengers
Thor: The Dark World
Iron Man 3
Guardians of the Galaxy
Captain America: The Winter Soldier
Captain America: Civil War

View more action movies from 2015

Filming Locations

Shepperton Studios, Shepperton, Surrey, England, UK

Johannesburg, South Africa

Seoul, South Korea

South Africa

Fortress, Aosta Valley, Italy


London, England, UK

Mapo Bridge, Seoul, South Korea

Floating Island, Seoul, South Korea

Ttukseom Hangang Park, Seoul, South Korea

Digital Media City, Seoul, South Korea

Cheongdam Bridge, Seoul, South Korea

Hawley Woods, Farnborough, Hampshire, England, UK

Aosta, Valle d'Aosta, Italy

University of East Anglia, Norwich, Norfolk, England, UK

Dover Castle Tunnels, Dover, Kent, England

Hendon Police College, London, England, UK

Royal Holloway College, Egham, Surrey, England, UK

Chittagong, Bangladesh

Review Avengers: Age of Ultron
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...