Alexandra Daddario


Photos of Alexandra Daddario

Alexandra was born under the official name Daddario, Alexandra Anna on March 16th, 1986. She has been a credited actor since the 2010 film Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief.

To date, Alexandra has only starred in the 2013 horror movie Texas Chainsaw 3D. Alexandra Daddario has yet to establish a position as a bankable star.

Alexandra is a dependable supporting cast member. She has appeared in four films including: the 2013 adventure film Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters as the character Annabeth, the 2011 comedy movie Hall Pass playing Paige and the 2010 crime release Bereavement cast as Allison Miller.

Her most commercially successful project to date has been the 2010 adventure film Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief, which brought in $89,000,000 at the box office.

Alexandra Daddario Roles

Alexandra Daddario
Review Alexandra Daddario’s Work
Your Rating
Your Review
      Loading reviews...